Follow

Test History Details - Delete and Recover Tests

Q:

Can I delete a test session?  Can I recover a test session I have deleted?

A:

Yes!  If you want to remove a test session from a student's details, you are now able to do so.  In Details, select the test in the drop down menu.  Click "Delete".

If you need to restore that test, click the box below the menu that says "Show Deleted".  Select that session in the drop down, then click "Restore".  

Deleting and restoring tests keeps the first un-deleted test session showing as the Baseline in both the Class Totals Report and the History line graph.  

V:

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk