Follow

Transfer Teacher Accounts

If you are a teacher and have the username and password for that account, you can transfer the account yourself. 

If you do not have the above, please complete the Request to Transfer Account form to transfer their account to another teacher. We are unable to transfer accounts that have expired.

Once the account is transferred, the new account holder should update additional information in the account profile:

  1. Click the Menu icon and choose “My Account". Update information (username, password, address, etc.) and click the “Save” button.
    Transfer_Account1.jpg
  2. Go back to the Home Screen. Edit the class name by clicking on the down arrow to expand the Class List, and then click the "edit icon" next to the class name. 
    Transfer_Account2.jpg
  3. Rename the class and click the “save” button.
    Transfer_Account3.jpg
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk